Sihiteezra's Weblog

Love the Life You Live&Live the Life You Love

My Words

leave a comment »

cha-6.jpg

I just want to say that no matter what i’ll try to write what i believe and what i want to tell. Even it’s not easy to find the words and to make it as a good passage. Just like now, i feel tired and nothing in my head. But still my lips try to describe smoothly and tenderly, still my thought waits patienly till i find my best word to start. Hard day, perhaps i don’t do many things but… it’s more complicated than i thought before.

Written by Me

August 15, 2008 at 7:47 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

